Tuesday, July 7, 2015

The Stacks – The Complete Series

Lose yourself in the sensual romance between Melanie and Tristan, now available in a single volume!

When Melanie Potter walks into the university library two years after graduation, she doesn’t expect to run into Professor Everett. So when he surprises her in the stacks, looking just as handsome as she remembered, she can’t deny her attraction to the once forbidden man she’s wasted years dreaming about.

Tristan Everett knows having a drink with a former student, especially one as enticing as Melanie Potter, is a mistake. But he takes one look at her and knows he has to have her. Even if it’s only for a night.

When Tristan asks for five days of submission, Mel agrees without a moment’s hesitation…But life is never as simple as saying yes and as their lives threaten to pull them apart, they must ask, Is this love or lust?

The Stacks was originally published as three novellas.

Book: The Stacks (The Complete Series)
Genre: Contemporary Romance

  Grab 3 novellas for the price of one - ONLY until July 10th!

About the Author:

Katie Devoe grew up in New York City and has lived in Los Angeles, Madrid, and Barcelona. 

She’s worked as a barista, bookseller, cheese-maker and organic farmer. Her idea of a dream day is curled up in a cozy sweater, drinking Fortnum & Mason tea, and reading.

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to Posts | Subscribe to Comments