Friday, May 22, 2015

 photo stolen art BB banner_zpsbpjnlooa.jpg

Sixteen-year-old Madeline has been living on the streets, refusing to be part of the foster system. Biding her time until she's eighteen, with little to no money, she takes on a heist in hopes of making ends meet. What could possibly go wrong? 


Getting caught is just the beginning of Madeline's adventure as she meets Weston and discovers the secret of where she came from. A dark and sinister past begins to emerge, and forces Madeline to come face to face with the unexpected.

Is it possible that she isn't who she thought she was? What happens when she is has to accept the reality of what is actually real?

 photo 25333913_zps3zwgg5vc.jpg
Publication Date: April 28, 2015
Publisher: Lazy Day Publishing
 photo goodreads-badge-add-plus_zps00498540.png
Amazon US | Amazon UK  | Amazon CA  
Barnes & Noble  

 photo teaser stolen art2_zps6qjmahd4.jpg

About the Author:

 photo Ruth Silver_zpsm3xvlcpe.jpg
Ruth Silver is the best-selling author of the Aberrant trilogy.

With a passion for writing and a love of story-telling, Ruth is actively writing two series under her name: Royal Reaper and Orenda. 

She is also writing steamier adult novels under Ravyn Rayne, including the Federal Agent Chronicles. 

For steamy reads check her books out:
Ravyn Rayne Website | Facebook | Twitter

Her interests also include traveling, reading, and photography. Her favorite vacation destination is Australia. 

Ruth currently resides in Plainfield, Illinois. She can be found on Twitter, Facebook, and her book blog Write Away Bliss.

{ 2 comments... read them below or Comment }

  1. Thank you so much for posting on your blog :)