Thursday, October 16, 2014

 photo damnedsinnerteaser_zps440bd030.jpg

Vince Donovan has lost a lot in his life. He has lived life under a code of greed, lies and crime - never allowing anyone to get too close. After losing the empire he fought to build at the hands of a psychotic man in pursuit of revenge, Vince vows to rebuild what he once had. Along with his once protege and now partner, Jayne King, he sets out to create an empire that is based on beautiful women, sex and sin.

Kelsey Franklin is young, beautiful, sexy and should be forbidden. Kelsey is also the one woman that Vince has vowed never to have and yet is the one woman he wants and needs.

When love happens in the unlikeliest of circumstances Vince must ask himself - Is love fit for the damned and the sinner?

 photo damnedsinner_zps866a01d3.jpg
 photo goodreads-badge-add-plus_zps00498540.png
The Jayne Series, #3
RELEASE DATE:  November 24, 2014

 photo thejayneseriesbanner_zps7dd2b622.png

See Jayne Play (The Jayne Series, Book One)
Amazon | B&N | iTunes 

Queen of Hearts (The Jayne Series, Book Two)
Amazon | B&N | iTunes 

About the Author:

 photo jamidenisebio_zps38610742.jpg
Jami Denise is a romance writer from Southern California. While she waits for the next felon to come along and sweep her off her feet, she writes about swoony bad boys and sassy gals that make them squirm. She also loves cats, cars, cupcake flavored lip balm, and cherry limeade.

Stalk Her: Facebook | Twitter | Website | Goodreads

{ 1 comments... read them below or add one }